Skip to content ↓
Barclay Academy

Barclay Academy

Barclay Academy

Welcome toBarclay Academy

Libertas per cultum

Term Dates test

TERM DATES 2019 - 2020

Autumn Term – Part One

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Term starts for students

Friday 25th October 2019

Term finishes

Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2019

Half term holiday

 

Autumn Term – Part Two

Tuesday 5th November 2019

Term starts for students

Friday 20th December 2019

Term finishes

Monday 23rd December – Friday 3rd January 2020

Christmas holiday

 

Spring Term – Part One

Tuesday 7th January 2020

Term starts for students

Friday 14th February 2020

Term finishes

Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

Half term holiday

 

Spring Term – Part Two​​​​​​​

Monday 24th February 2020

Term starts

Thursday 2nd April 2020

Term finishes for students

Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April 2020

Easter holiday

 

Summer Term – Part One​​​​​​​

Monday 20th April 2020

Term starts

Friday 8th May 2020

May Bank Holiday

Friday 22nd May 2020

Term finishes

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

Half term holiday

 

Summer Term – Part Two​​​​​​​

Monday 1st  June 2020

Term starts

Friday 17th July 2020

Term finishes

Monday 20th July 2020 onwards

Summer break

 

INSET DAYS

Term One

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Term Two

Monday 4th November 2019

Term Three

Monday 6th January 2020

Term Four

Friday 3rd April 2020